How we work:

Web Development

A website is your digital showcase, regardless of the industry or type of institution you are. Website development and design are our passion - immerse yourself in the digital world with us.

1.  Consultation and rough concept

After an initial consultation with you, we can show you a first, rough design and structure concept based on your ideas.

Following your feedback, we adapt subsequent design work - if you wish, you can be closely involved in the design of your website.

2.  Design

After establishing the final framework and structure of the website, our design team will create a preliminary design concept for your site. This is then presented to you and adapted based on your feedback before our web development team codes it.

3.  Prototype

The first version of your website can be accessed and explored online (on a temporary domain). If you already have a website, it will remain online until it the new website is published. This version will again be adapted and optimised to your specifications.

4.  Mobile Optimisation

More than 50% of today's users access your website from a smartphone. All our websites are optimised for mobile devices so that users of all types can enjoy the same unique digital experience. Mobile optimisation is a standard offering at The Digital Natives GmbH.

5.  Final Adjustments

The finishing touches are made and any final changes are made before we publish your website. If necessary, editor workshops will be held with you at this time so that you are confident with the intuitive editor before the website is released.

6.  Launch

If you already have an active domain, it will be transferred from your old website to the new one. If not, we will acquire the domain of your choice and connect it to your new website. We also ensure that your website is equipped with the best SEO so that you are always at the top of Google searches.

So arbeiten wir:

Neugestaltung Website

Eine Website ist Ihr digitales Aushängeschild, unabhängig von der Branche oder der Art der Institution. Website Entwicklung und Design sind unsere Leidenschaft - tauchen Sie mit uns in die digitale Welt ein.

1.  Beratung & Grobkonzept

Nach einem Erstgespräch mit Ihnen können wir, aufgrund von Ihren Vorstellungen, ein erstes, grobes Konzept für Design und Struktur zeigen. Aufgrund von Ihrem Feedback wir die Weiterarbeit angepasst - Sie gestalten Ihre Website selbst mit, falls Sie dies wünschen.

2.  Design

Nach dem Erstellen der finalen Struktur und dem Aufbau der Website erstellt unser Design-Team ein erstes Konzept Ihrer Website. Dieses wird Ihnen bereits präsentiert und aufgrund von Ihren Rückmeldungen angepasst, bevor unser Webdevelopment Team eine erste Web-Version Ihrer Website programmiert.

3.  Prototyp

Die erste Version Ihrer Website kann Online (auf einer temporären Domain) angeschaut und genutzt werden. Falls Sie bereits eine Website haben, bleibt diese bis zur Veröffentlichung online. Diese Version wird erneut Ihre wünschen angepasst und optimiert.

4.  Mobile Optimisation

Mehr als 50% der heutigen Users besuchen Ihre Website von einem Smartphone. Alle unsere Websites sind für mobile Geräte optimiert, damit User aller Art das gleiche Erlebnis geniessen können. Mobile Optimisation ist bei The Digital Natives ein Standardangebot.

5.  Finale Anpassungen

Der Feinschliff Ihrer Website wird gemacht, letzte Änderungen vorgenommen, bevor wir Ihre Website publizieren. Bei bedarf werden zu diesem Zeitpunkt Editor-Workshops mit Ihnen durchgeführt, damit Sie mit dem intuitiven Editor sicherlich vertraut sind, bevor die Website veröffentlicht wird.

6.  Inbetriebnahme

Falls Sie bereits über eine bestehende Domain verfügen wird diese von Ihrer alten Website transferiert und publiziert. Ansonsten kaufen wir für Sie Ihre Wunschdomain und verbinden diese mit Ihrer neuen Website. Auch stellen wir sicher, dass Ihre Website mit dem besten SEO ausgestattet wird, damit Sie bei Google immer zuoberst sind.